Principal Investigator


Gang Logan Liu, Associate Professor

 

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ph.D - Univ. of California-Berkeley and San Francisco, Bio Eng., 2006

Email: loganliu@illinois.edu


Graduate Students (Ph.D.)



Lisa Plucinski, Ph.D. Candidate
Ph.D. - UIUC, Electrical Eng., In Progress
M.S. - UIUC, Bio Eng., 2014
B.A. - Carleton College, Physics, 2012
Email: plucins2@illinois.edu


Xinhao Wang, Graduate Researcher
M.S. - UIUC, ECE, (In Progress )
B.S. - Nanjing Univ. of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Mechatronics, 2010

Email: xwang74@illinois.edu


Jing Jiang, Ph.D. Candidate
M.S./Ph. D. - UIUC, EE, In Progress
B.S. - UIUC, EE, CS Minor, Bronze Tablet, 2011
B.S. - Zhejiang Univ., Information Eng., 2009
Email: jiang56@illinois.edu


Lonna Edwards, Ph.D. Candidate
Ph.D. - UIUC, ECE, In Progress
M.S. - UIUC, ECE, In Progress
B.S. - University of Louisville, EE, 2012
Email: ldedwar2@illinois.edu


Abid Ameen
Ph.D. - UIUC, Materials Sci. & Eng., In Progress
M.S. - UIUC, Materials Sci. & Eng., 2013
B.S. – COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan, 2007
Email: aabid@illinois.edu


Sujin Seo, Ph.D. Candidate
Ph.D. - UIUC, Materials Sci. & Eng., In Progress
B.S. - Pohang Univ. of Science and Technology (POSTECH), Materials Sci. & Eng., 2011

Email: seo46@illinois.edu

Graduate Students (M.S.)



Chengpeng Hu (Chester)
M.S. - UIUC, ECE in progress B.S. - UIUC, ECE 2014
Email: hu43@illinois.edu

Alumni



Yi Chen, Ph.D. Candidate , current location: . Email: yichen1@illinois.edu

Austin Hsiao, Ph.D. Candidate , current location: . Email: hsiao10@illinois.edu

Daren Whitlock, Graduate Researcher , current location: . Email: darenwhitlock@gmail.com

Hyunjong Jin 12' PhD , current location: Samsung . Email: hjryan.jin@samsung.com

Tejaswi Gorti, 12'M.S. , current location: Texas Instruments, Dallas, TX. . Email: tgorti@gmail.com

Gulsim Kulsharova 12 M S , current location: Littelfuse . Email: gkulshar@gmail.com

Yemaya Bordain, Ph.D. Candidate , current location: Intel . Email: bordain1@illinois.edu

Te-Wei Chang , Ph.D. Candidate , current location: Intel . Email: tchang10@illinois.edu

Yukun Ren , current location: Siemens . Email:

Jingwei Wang
, current location: Dunn Solutions Group . Email: willwang0737@gmail.com

Donna Lee , current location: LG electronics . Email:

Shiyu Chang , current location: Graduate School, UIUC . Email:

Munima Haque , current location: Currently assistant professor in Southeast Univ., haka, Bangladesh . Email:

Syed Imaad , current location: Graduate School, MIT . Email:

Nathan Lord , current location: Graduate School, Umich . Email:

Jong Yoon Shin , current location: . Email:

Matt McPhail , current location: Graduate school, Cornell . Email: mcphail2@illinois.edu

Eric Johnson 12 B S , current location: Lexmark, Lexington, KY . Email: johnso49@illinois.edu

Dr. Manas Ranjan Gartia , current location: AP at Louisiana State University . Email: gartia1@illinois.edu

Muhammed Asif Bhatti , current location: . Email: mbhatti2@illinois.edu

 

 

  • Multimedia
  • Teaching
  • Publications
  • Members
  • Research
  • Home
  •